Find a Service

The group currently has 54 homes registered with the Care Quality Commission (CQC) and Ofsted in England.
The group also provides daycare services at our centre in Birmingham.

Bedfordshire

Azalea
69-71 Winifred Road, Bedford, Bedfordshire MK40 4EP
Tel: 01234 342215
Email: azalea@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk

  • 8 beds
  • Learning / mental disability

Buckinghamshire

Thurston House
90 High Street, Newport Pagnall, MK16 8EH
Tel: 01908 617173
Email: thurstonhouse@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 7 beds
• Learning disability

Durham

Ashleigh House
460 North Road, Darlington, County Durham DL1 3AF
Tel: 01325 382847
Email: ashleighhouse@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 27 beds
• Mental health related conditions

Download our latest Brochure

The Highlands
460 North Road, Darlington, County Durham DL1 3AF
Tel: 01325 382847
Email: ashleighhouse@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 27 beds
• Mental health related conditions

Grizedale
Grizedale, Pont Head Road, Leadgate, Durham DH8 6EL
Tel: 01207 583708
Email: grizedale@newlifecaregroup.co.uk
• 7 beds
• Learning disability

Devon

Penhayes
Kenton, Exeter, Devon EX6 8JB
Tel: 01626 899159 • 5 beds • Autism/Challenging Behaviour
Email: Hania.Tasiemska@moduscare.com

The Holt
Deepway Gardens, Exminster, Devon EX6 8BE
Tel: 01392 824508 • 2 beds • Autism/Challenging Behaviour
Email: Mike.Hallett@moduscare.com

Tobias Centre
8 St. Margarets Road, St. Marychurch, Torquay, Devon TQ1 4NW
Tel: 01803 312867
Email: Helen.Sokolowski@moduscare.com
• 7 beds
• Autism / Challenging Behaviour

Westbrooke Grange
Lummaton Cross, Barton, Torquay, Devon TQ2 8ET
Tel: 01803 315305
Email: Gemma.Parnell@moduscare.com
• 5 beds
• Autism / Challenging Behaviour

Warwick House
12 Grosvenor Road, Paignton, Devon TQ4 5AY
Tel: 01803 663421
Email: Mike.Hallett@moduscare.com
• 6 beds
• Autism/Challenging Behaviour
Kazdin
Selway Lodge, Tamerton Foliot Road, Plymouth, Devon PL6 5ES
Tel: 01752 702105
Email: Sarah.Owen@moduscare.com
• 3 beds
• Autism/Challenging Behaviour

Klein
58 Albert Road, Plymouth, Devon PL2 1AE
Tel: 01752 609478
Email:Beccy.Freeman@moduscare.com
• 2 beds
• Autism / Challenging Behaviour

Kanner
Wixenford House, Colesdown Hill, Billacombe, Plymouth, Devon PL9 8AA
Tel: 01752 482670
Email: Leanne.McDonnell@moduscare.com
Bull Point
Kinterbury Road, Barne Barton, Plymouth, PL5 1ER
Tel: 01752 364619
Email: Rachel.Harris@moduscare.com
• 5 beds
• Autism/Challenging Behaviour

Essex

Newlands
578 Ipswich Road, Colchester, CO4 9HB
Tel: 01206 844906
Email: newlands@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 8 beds
• Learning/physical disability

Parkdale
13 Park Road, Colchester CO3 3UL (Off Lexden Road)
Tel: 01206 769500
Email: parkdale@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 6 beds
• Learning / physical disability
Stanway Villa
9 Nursery Close, Stanway, Colchester CO3 5RL
Tel: 01206 769400
Email: stanway@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 8 beds
• Learning/physical disability
The Knoll
115 Southchurch Boulevard, Southend on Sea SS2 4UR
Tel: 01702 586684
Email: theknoll@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 7 beds
• Learning / mental / physical
Westacres
65-67 Somerset Road, Basildon, Essex SS15 6PP
Tel: 01268 540734
Email: westacres@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 6 beds
• Learning/mental/physical

Leicestershire

Famille House
4 Station Road, Kirby Muxloe, Leicester LE9 2EJ
Tel: 0116 2394012
Email: famillehouse@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 16 beds
• Learning disability

Honeysuckle Farm
Desford Road, Newtown Unthank, Leicester LE9 9FL
Tel: 01455 828575
Email: honeysuckle@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 13 beds
• Learning/physical disability

Middlesex

Greenways
633 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, Middlesex HA5 3PT
Tel: 020 8966 9514
Email: greenways@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 14 beds
• Learning / mental / physical disability

See brochure for Greenways

Northamptonshire

Berrywood Lodge
27-33 Berrywood Road, Duston, Northants NN5 6XA
Tel: 01604 751676
Email: berrywoodlodge@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 30 beds
• Learning / mental disability
See brochure for Berrywood Lodge

Fairhaven
66 St George’s Avenue, Northampton NN2 6JA
Tel: 01604 712050
Email: fairhaven@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 21 beds
• Learning/mental disability
Northleigh
187 Rockingham Road, Kettering NN16 9JA
Tel: 01536 312138
Email: northleigh@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 12 beds
• Learning disability
Southleigh
31 London Road, Kettering NN16 0EF
Tel: 01536 511166
Email: southleigh@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 14 beds • Learning/physical disability

Northamptonshire

Mount View 1 & 2 Stocksfield Square
Stocksfield Northumberland NE43 7HQ
Tel: 01661 844134
Email: mountview@newlifecaregroup.co.uk
• 11 beds
• Learning disability

New Ridley Road
27-29 New Ridley Road, Stocksfield, Northumberland NE43 7EY
Tel: 01661 844112
Email: newridley@newlifecaregroup.co.uk
• 9 beds
• Learning disability

Tyne & Wear

Harmony House
Cuthberts Street, Hebburn, South Tyneside, NE31 1DJ
Tel: 0191 483 5588
Email:harmonyhouse@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk

• Registered for adults with learning disabilities and mental health
• 25 beds

Fairholme Care
134-136 Beach Road South Shields Tyne & Wear, NE33 2NE
Tel: 0191 4546598
Email: fairholme@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 22 beds
• Mental disability
Wallace Mews
230 Mowbray Road, South Shields, Tyne & Wear NE33 3BE
Tel: 0191 4541551
Email: wallace@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 12 beds
• Learning/physical disability

Surrey

Cherry Tree
114 Sandy Lane, Cheam, Sutton, SM2 7ES
Tel: 0208 643 3070
Email: Nicki.Miller@moduscare.com
•4 beds
• Autism / Challenging Behaviour

The Rowans
27 Tadworth Road, Surrey KT20 5RJ
Tel: 01737 817973
Email: Jane.Beckett@moduscare.com
• 4 beds
• Autism / Challenging Behaviour

West Midlands

34 Walsall Street
34 Walsall Street, Willenhall, West Midlands WV13 2ER
Tel: 01902 632211
Email: walsall@pathways4care.co.uk
• 5 beds
• Learning Disability

35 Avenue Road
35 Avenue Road, Darlaston, Walsall WS10 8AR
Tel: 0121 5263313
Email: avenueroad@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 5 beds
• Learning disability

Bealey’s Lane
1 Bealey’s Lane, Bloxwich, Walsall WS3 2JT
Tel: 01922 492285
Email: bealeyslane@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 5 beds
• Learning disability

Henley House
54 & 56 Coalway Road, Penn, Wolverhampton, WV3 7LZ
Tel:020 8422 7365
Email:henleyhouse@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Westgate
Westgate, 60 Edwards Street, West Bromwich B70 8NU
Tel: 0121 5800196
Email: westgate@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 5 beds
• Learning disability
Trembath
636 High Street, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 9AJ
Email: kidderminster@pathways4care.co.uk

Worcestershire

42 Sedgley Road
42 Sedgeley Road, Woodsetton, Dudley DY1 4NG
Tel: 01902 887630
Email: sedgley@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 5 beds
• Learning disability

Beaconhurst
1 Gorge Road, Sedgley, Dudley DY3 1LF
Tel: 01902 882575
Email: beaconhurst@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 3 beds
• Learning disability

Brinton
103-104 Stourport Road, Kidderminster DY11 7BQ
Tel: 01562 825491
Email: brinton@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 5 beds
• Learning disability

Rosedene
128 Franche Road Kidderminster, Worcestershire DY11 5BE
Tel: 01562 861917
Email: rosedene@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 5 beds
• Learning/mental disability
Rutland Villa
62 Chesshire Avenue, Stourport on Severn DY13 0EA
Tel: 01299 879221
Email: rutlandvilla@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 3 beds
• Learning disability