Find a Service

The group currently has 54 homes registered with the Care Quality Commission (CQC) and Ofsted in England.
The group also provides daycare services at our centre in Birmingham.

Bedfordshire

Azalea
69-71 Winifred Road, Bedford, Bedfordshire MK40 4EP
Tel: 01234 342215
Email: donna-maria.masters@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Donna-Maria Masters

  • 8 beds
  • Learning / mental disability

Buckinghamshire

Thurston House
90 High Street, Newport Pagnall, MK16 8EH
Tel: 01908 617173
Email: donna-maria.masters@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Donna-Maria Masters
• 7 beds
• Learning disability

Cambridgeshire

New Road
Supported Living in Peterborough

Email: laura.reece@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Laura Reece
• Supported living service
• Adults with learning disabilities and Autism
• 5 beds

Derbyshire

Ash Lea House
Chesterfield Road, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 7DT
Tel: 01773 521 763
Email: Lorraine.walker@clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Lorraine Walker
• Residential home
• Adults with learning disabilities and autism
• 13 beds

Devon

Penhayes
Kenton, Exeter, Devon EX6 8JB
Tel: 01626 899159 • 5 beds • Autism/Challenging Behaviour
Email: Hania.Tasiemska@moduscare.com
Manager: Hania Tasiemska / Nicola Wilson

The Holt
Deepway Gardens, Exminster, Devon EX6 8BE
Tel: 01392 824508 • 2 beds • Autism/Challenging Behaviour
Email: paulina.schmid@moduscare.com
Manager:Paulina Schmid

Tobias Centre
8 St. Margarets Road, St. Marychurch, Torquay, Devon TQ1 4NW
Tel: 01803 312867
Email: Lee.Tobin@moduscare.com
Manager: Lee Tobin
• 7 beds
• Autism / Challenging Behaviour

Westbrooke Grange
Lummaton Cross, Barton, Torquay, Devon TQ2 8ET
Tel: 01803 315305
Email: Leanne.bovey@ambitocare.co.uk
Manager: Leanne Bovey
• 5 beds
• Autism / Challenging Behaviour

Warwick House
12 Grosvenor Road, Paignton, Devon TQ4 5AY
Tel: 01803 663421
Email: caroline.wallace@moduscare.com
Manager: Caroline Wallace
• 6 beds
• Autism/Challenging Behaviour
Kazdin
Selway Lodge, Tamerton Foliot Road, Plymouth, Devon PL6 5ES
Tel: 01752 702105
Email: Sarah.Owen@moduscare.com
Manager: Sarah Owen
• 3 beds
• Autism/Challenging Behaviour

Klein
58 Albert Road, Plymouth, Devon PL2 1AE
Tel: 01752 609478
Email:Beccy.Freeman@moduscare.com / sarah.owen@moduscare.com
Manager: Beccy Freeman on maternity leave
Sarah Owen Covering

• 2 beds
• Autism / Challenging Behaviour

Kanner
Wixenford House, Colesdown Hill, Billacombe, Plymouth, Devon PL9 8AA
Tel: 01752 482670
Manager: Vic Brelsford-Ward
Email: vic.ward@moduscare.com
Bull Point
Kinterbury Road, Barne Barton, Plymouth, PL5 1ER
Tel: 01752 364619
Email: sharon.field@moduscare.com
Manager: Sharon Field

• 5 beds
• Autism/Challenging Behaviour

Durham

Ashleigh House
460 North Road, Darlington, County Durham DL1 3AF
Tel: 01325 382847
Email: Vincent.cara@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Vincent Cara
• 27 beds
• Mental health related conditions

Download our latest Brochure

The Highlands
Durham Road, Birtley, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear DH3 1LY
Tel: 01325 382847
Email: anne.bell@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Anne Bell
• 27 beds
• Mental health related conditions

Grizedale
Grizedale, Pont Head Road, Leadgate, Durham DH8 6EL
Tel: 01207 583708
Email: Jackie.carr@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Jackie Car
• 7 beds
• Learning disability

East London

4 Harold Road
4 Harold Road, Leytonstone, London, E11 4QY
Tel: 02085 587 014
Email: derek.kattah@clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Derek Kattah

• Supported living service
• Adults with learning disabilities
• 5 beds

Florfield
1 Florfield Road, Hackney, London, E8 1DW

Tel: 02085 331 022
Email: Linda.Obeng@Clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Linda Obeng

• Residential home
• Adults with profound and multiple learning difficulties
• 4 beds

Haroldstone Home
8 Harold Road, Leytonstone, London, E11 4QY
Tel: 02089 889 947
Email: nathaniel.collier@clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Nathaniel Collier

• Residential home
• Adults with learning disabilities
• 4 beds

Harold Lodge
6 Harold Road, Leytonstone, London, E11 4QY
Email: nathaniel.collier@clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Nathaniel Collier

• Adults with learning disabilities
• 4 beds

Essex

Craigdale
3 Craigdale Road, Romford, Essex, RM11 1AH
Tel: 01708 757 922
Email: derek.kattah@clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Derek Kattah

• Supported living service
• Adults with learning disabilities and autism
• 4 beds

Fairkytes
40 / 42 Fairkytes Avenue, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1XS
Tel: 01299 879 221

Email: Vasantha.Kaludewa@Clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Vasantha Kaludewa

• Residential home
• Adults with autism and learning disabilities
• 4 beds

Forest Haven
Hawksmouth, Chingford, Essex, E4 7NA
Tel: 02085 244 188
Email: nathaniel.collier@clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Nathaniel Collier

• Residential home
• Adults with autism, learning disabilities and behaviours that challenge
• 5 beds

Kacee Lodge
Ivy Lodge Road, Great Horksley, Colchester, Essex, CO6 4EN
Tel: 01206 272 108
Email: Sandra.Bird@Clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Sandra Bird

• Residential home
• Adults with profound and multiple learning difficulties
• 7 beds

Newlands
578 Ipswich Road, Colchester, CO4 9HB
Tel: 01206 844906
Email: newlands@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 8 beds
• Learning/physical disability
Parkdale
13 Park Road, Colchester CO3 3UL (Off Lexden Road)
Tel: 01206 769500
Email: parkdale@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 6 beds
• Learning / physical disability
Searsons Way
40 / 42 Fairkytes Avenue, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1XS
Email: Vasantha.Kaludewa@Clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Vasantha Kaludewa

• Residential home
• Adults with autism and learning disabilities
• 4 beds

Stanway Villa
9 Nursery Close, Stanway, Colchester CO3 5RL
Tel: 01206 769400
Email: Ruth.Hosier@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Ruth Hosier

• 8 beds
• Learning/physical disability

The Knoll
115 Southchurch Boulevard, Southend on Sea SS2 4UR
Tel: 01702 586684
Email: Christine.Cross@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Christine Cross

• 7 beds
• Learning / mental / physical

Westacres
65-67 Somerset Road, Basildon, Essex SS15 6PP
Tel: 01268 540734
Email: Piotr.Dembowski@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Piotr Dembowski

• 6 beds
• Learning/mental/physical

Hertfordshire

St Peter’s Home
13 Louvain Way, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 7EH
Tel: 01923 673 305
Email: seema.khadun@clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Seema Khadun

• Residential home
• Adults with learning disabilities and mental health
• 8 beds

Leicestershire

Famille House
4 Station Road, Kirby Muxloe, Leicester LE9 2EJ
Tel: 0116 2394012
Email: dawn.bexon@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Dawn Bexon

• 16 beds
• Learning disability

Honeysuckle Farm
Desford Road, Newtown Unthank, Leicester LE9 9FL
Tel: 01455 828575
Email: Amanda.wale@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Amanda Wale

• 13 beds
• Learning/physical disability

Middlesex

Greenways
633 Uxbridge Road, Pinner, Middlesex HA5 3PT
Tel: 020 8966 9514
Email: Lydia.mauricegill@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Lydia Maurice-Gill
• Residential home
• 16 beds
• Adults with profound and multiple learning disabilities

See brochure for Greenways

Northamptonshire

Berrywood Lodge
27-33 Berrywood Road, Duston, Northants NN5 6XA
Tel: 01604 751676
Email: Andreea.craciun@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Andreea Cracuin
• 30 beds
• Learning / mental disability
See brochure for Berrywood Lodge

Fairhaven
66 St George’s Avenue, Northampton NN2 6JA
Tel: 01604 712050
Email: marta.majer@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Marta Majer
• 21 beds
• Learning/mental disability
Northleigh
187 Rockingham Road, Kettering NN16 9JA
Tel: 01536 312138
Email: northleigh@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 12 beds
• Learning disability
Regal Drive
16 Regal Drive, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN16 9SR
Tel: 01536 523 510
Email: laura.reece@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Laura Reece
• Supported living service
• Adults with learning disabilities
• 4 beds
Southleigh
31 London Road, Kettering NN16 0EF
Tel: 01536 511166
Email: southleigh@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 14 beds • Learning/physical disability

Northumberland

Mount View 1 & 2 Stocksfield Square
Stocksfield Northumberland NE43 7HL
Tel: 01661 844134
Email: linda.newton@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Linda Newton
• 11 beds
• Learning disability

New Ridley Road
27-29 New Ridley Road, Stocksfield, Northumberland NE43 7EY
Tel: 01661 844112
Email: linda.newton@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Linda Newton
• 9 beds
• Learning disability

Nottinghamshire

Greenfields Close
Newark Road, Coddington, Newark-on-Trent NG24 2QR
Tel: 01636 677981
Email: Claire.Sharpe@clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Claire Sharpe

• 28 Beds
• Learning disability
• Physical Disability
• Autism

South East London

Dumbreck
182 Dumbreck Road, Eltham, London, SE9 1RF
Tel: 02088 509 839
Email: derek.kattah@clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Derek Kattah

• Supported living service
• Adults with learning disabilities
• 4 beds

Rochester Way
235 Rochester Way, Kidbrooke, SE3 8AY
Tel: 02088 568 155
Email: derek.kattah@clearwatercare.co.uk
Manager: Derek Kattah

• Supported living service
• Adults with learning disabilities and autism
• 4 beds

Tyne & Wear

Harmony House
Cuthberts Street, Hebburn, South Tyneside, NE31 1DJ
Tel: 0191 483 5588
Email:Kelly.wilson@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Kelly Wilson
• Registered for adults with learning disabilities and mental health
• 25 beds

Fairholme Care
134-136 Beach Road South Shields Tyne & Wear, NE33 2NE
Tel: 0191 4546598
Email: Stacey.abdu@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Stacey Abdu
• 22 beds
• Mental disability
Wallace Mews
230 Mowbray Road, South Shields, Tyne & Wear NE33 3BE
Tel: 0191 4541551
Email: lisa.gillis@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Lisa Gillis
• 12 beds
• Learning/physical disability

Surrey

Cherry Tree
114 Sandy Lane, Cheam, Sutton, SM2 7ES
Tel: 0208 643 3070
Email: Nicki.Miller@moduscare.com
Manager: Nicki Miller
•4 beds
• Autism / Challenging Behaviour

The Rowans
27 Tadworth Road, Surrey KT20 5RJ
Tel: 01737 817973
Email: Jane.Beckett@moduscare.com
Manager:Jane Beckett
• 4 beds
• Autism / Challenging Behaviour

West Midlands

34 Walsall Street
34 Walsall Street, Willenhall, West Midlands WV13 2ER
Tel: 01902 632211
Email: walsall@pathways4care.co.uk
• 5 beds
• Learning Disability

35 Avenue Road
35 Avenue Road, Darlaston, Walsall WS10 8AR
Tel: 0121 5263313
Email: avenueroad@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 5 beds
• Learning disability

Bealey’s Lane
1 Bealey’s Lane, Bloxwich, Walsall WS3 2JT
Tel: 01922 492285
Email: bealeyslane@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 5 beds
• Learning disability

Henley House
54 & 56 Coalway Road, Penn, Wolverhampton, WV3 7LZ
Tel:020 8422 7365
Email:henleyhouse@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Westgate
Westgate, 60 Edwards Street, West Bromwich B70 8NU
Tel: 0121 5800196
Email: Munish.kumar@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Munish Kumar
• 5 beds
• Learning disability
Trembath
636 High Street, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 9AJ
Email: laura.reece@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Laura Reece

Worcestershire

42 Sedgley Road
42 Sedgeley Road, Woodsetton, Dudley DY1 4NG
Tel: 01902 887630
Email: laura.reece@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Laura Reece
• 5 beds
• Learning disability

44 Sedgley Rd
44 Sedgley Road, Woodsetton, Dudley, DY1 4NG
Tel: 01902 887 630
Email: Vicky.hill@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Vicky Hill

• Supported living service
• Adults with learning disabilities
• 4 beds

46 Sedgley Rd
46 Sedgley Road, Woodsetton, Dudley, DY1 4NG
Tel: 01902 887 630
Email: Vicky.hill@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Vicky Hill

• Specialist supported living unit
• 3 flats within one HMO service
• Autism and learning disabilities”

Beaconhurst
1 Gorge Road, Sedgley, Dudley DY3 1LF
Tel: 01902 882575
Email: beaconhurst@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
• 3 beds
• Learning disability

Brinton
103-104 Stourport Road, Kidderminster DY11 7BQ
Tel: 01562 825491
Email: Ashleigh.vincent@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Asleigh Vincent
• 5 beds
• Learning disability

Manderville
35 Larches Road, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 7AB
Tel: 01562 752 277
Email: laura.reece@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Laura Reece
• Supported living service
• Mental health and learning disability
• 5 beds
Rosedene
128 Franche Road Kidderminster, Worcestershire DY11 5BE
Tel: 01562 861917
Email: Ashleigh.vincent@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Asleigh Vincent
• 5 beds
• Learning/mental disability
Rutland Villa
62 Chesshire Avenue, Stourport on Severn DY13 0EA
Tel: 01299 879221
Email: Ashleigh.vincent@pathwayscaregroup.co.uk
Manager: Ashleigh Vincent
• 3 beds
• Learning disability